Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Huntsman. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Huntsman

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Huntsman and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kyle 14 days ago

Hunter

Was an absolute wonderful experience. Definitely worth every cent. It was fun to have the suspense of what dish was coming next and all I can really say is trust in the back of house!!

Rad 19 days ago

12 Oz Cold Smoked Ribeye

Have driven by The Huntsman on many occasions and thought I would like to try it. I am sad to say made a bad decision waiting so long to do so! Everything was fantastic!! The question of where would you like to eat honey, has been solved!

Jennifer 25 days ago

Chili Crush Cauliflower

Delish! Everything we tried was amazing and the service was top notch! We loved the atmosphere, how knowledgeable and engaging the staff were. It was the best experience and we can't wait to go again!

Lydiakessinger 29 days ago

Chili Crush Cauliflower

Chili crush cauliflower that is incredibly crispy and delicious. Loved the enchiladas. Great veggie options for a place that specializes in unconventional meats. I'll be dreaming of the dulce de leche cake!

Dclark9502 about 1 month ago

5oz Japanese A5 Wagyu Strip

Amazing dish. Some of the best steak I've ever had.

Maguire3 17 days ago

Crispy Cauliflower Bites

These were so good. Crispy, but not breaded- the perfect bite size crunch with a sweet chili sauce. We ordered 5 small plates and this was by far our favorite.

Sarahannhof 22 days ago

Iron Seared Grouper Thermidor

This review is not just for the grouper, but for the whole experience. The Grouper Thermidor dish was delicious and cooked perfectly with the crawfish sauce that was to die for. We were with a group of six people and had a fabulous time. Every dish and drink were prepared to perfection and were not your run of the mill flavors. Food, drinks, and service were top notch. I have not been impressed with the my recent dining experiences at other local restaurants, mainly because the food was mediocre at best. Happy to say this was not the case at the Huntsman. We will be back and highly recommend!! PS- would love the Blood on the Moon drink recipe, ha! So good!

Kimparr 27 days ago

Beast Sliders

Best little burger I've ever had, so fresh and the combining of flavors is amazing! Absolutely every item on the appetizer menu is amazing!

Deborah 30 days ago

Steak Fries

So good! Best wedges I have ever put into my mouth.

Jessica about 1 month ago

10oz Faroe Islands Salmon Filet

We've been to the Huntsman several times, we live out of town. The salmon is the best I've ever had! Also, I've had the ribeye. It's insanely delicious. We've also had the octopus appetizer. It's delicious too! We make a point to visit the Huntsman when we are in town. It's one of the best restaurants in Florida without question!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA